School’s Co Final

Well done to our Under 13 team who had a well earned victory in Semple Stadium in the Roinn B Hurling Co Final against Holycross recently. The joint captains for 2014 were Liam McDonagh and Michael O Donnell and the medals were presented on Tuesday last along with the sports day medals.

Scoil Mochaomhog Naofa Under 13 Roinn B Hurling Team: 1.Andrew Alexander O Shea, 2. Cathal Corcoran, 3. Michael ODonnell, capt, 4. Kevin Hayes, 5.Jack Morrissey, 6. Liam McDonagh, capt, 7. Darren Flood, 8.Shane Burke, 9.Lewis Kearney, 10. Tom Maher, 11. Robbie Keane Butler, 12.Owen Byrne, 13.Owen Sheridan,14.Max Hackett,15.Andrew Kavanagh, 16.Michealla McKelvey, 17.Liam Hayes, 18.Sean Tunstall, 19.Adam Cantwell, 20.Kevin O Halloran, 21.Stephen Walsh, 22.Luke Ryan, 23.Amy Callanan, 24.Ryann Leahy, 25.Cillian McDonagh, 26.Jack Fitzgerald, 27.Peter Dillon, 28.Dillon Ryan, 29.Louie Burke, 30.Jack Ryan, 31.James Walsh. Principal: Joan Doherty. Coaches: Liam McCullagh & Matthew McGrath.

This website is using cookies to improve the user-friendliness. You agree by using the website further.