Class Allocations 2019-2020

Junior and Senior Infants: Ms Joann Cussen
First and Second Class: Ms Shauna Walsh
Third and Fourth Class: Ms Clare Quinn
Fifth Class: Ms Ann Ryan
Sixth Class: Mr Liam McCullagh
Special Education: Mr Michael Ryan, Ms Jacqueline Doherty, Mrs Mairead O’ Brien, Ms
Elizabeth Cullen (shared post)
Special Class: TBC

*Please note the Class Allocations may be subject to change

This website is using cookies to improve the user-friendliness. You agree by using the website further.