Board of Management

The Board of Management of Scoil Mochaomhóg Naofa is constituted in accordance with the rules of the Department of Education. The Board of Management for the 2019-2023 term is constructed as follows:

Anne O’ Doherty (Chairperson)

Michael Ryan (Secretary)

Fr Tom Fogarty (Patron’s Nominee)

Joann Cussen (Teacher Representative)

Róisín Ryan (Parent Representative)

Tom Power (Parent Representative)

Catherine Hayes (Community Representative)

John Costigan (Community Representative)

This website is using cookies to improve the user-friendliness. You agree by using the website further.