School Staff 2020/2021

Principal: Michael Ryan

Deputy Principal: Jacqueline Doherty

Junior & Senior Infants: Joann Cussen

1st & 2nd Class: Shauna Walsh

3rd & 4th Class: Laura Bohan

5th Class: Ann Ryan

6th Class: Liam McCullagh

Special Education Teachers: Michael Ryan, Jacqueline Doherty, Mairead O’ Brien, Mary McGinley (EBD Class)

Special Needs Assistants: Maura Doyle, Sandra Fogarty

Secretary: Karen Hynes

Caretaker: Shane Mullaney

Cleaner: Jennifer Cleary

This website is using cookies to improve the user-friendliness. You agree by using the website further.